Coldwell Banker Caine Names August Circle Of Excellence Recipients

Greenville, S.C. (September 9, 2020) — Coldwell Banker Caine recently recognized its top producing agents in property sales and listings from August through the Circle of Excellence program. The Circle of Excellence distinction is awarded to agents within the company’s offices throughout the Upstate – and celebrates $1 million in listing or closing volume, or four units listed or closed.

Circle of Excellence agents achieving $1 million in listing/closing volume or four listed/closed units include:
• Alicia Waynick
• Alison Pitts
• Andrew Little
• Andy Turner
• Caroline Croft
• Charlene Panek
• Chelsi McCoy
• Chris Byrd
• Danielle Watkins
• Dave Beech
• David Hurst
• David Seaver
• Donna Morrow
• Felicia Griggs
• Francie Little
• Heidi Putnam
• Helen Hagood
• Hilary Hurst
• Holly West
• Hunter Hurst
• Jacob Mann
• Jake Dickens
• Jennifer Simms
• Kiersten Bell
• Kim Eades
• Kimber Roberts
• Linda Wood
• Lisa Humphreys
• Mary Bishop
• Melissa Jones
• Michele Thompson
• Misty Hardaway
• Norell Mitchell Grissett
• Rhonda Porter
• Ronda Smith
• Rosana Quintero
• Sandy Moffitt
• Sara Younginer
• Sharon Tootell
• Shay Felknor
• Stefany Gutierrez
• Stephanie Burger
• Susan Gallion
• Thomas Cheves
• Val Hubber
• Virginia Hayes
• Wanda Stewart
• Wendi Ruth

About Coldwell Banker Caine
As a premier provider of full-service real estate in the Upstate, Coldwell Banker Caine is a top two percent Coldwell Banker affiliate and the Greenville office currently holds the #1 ranked office in South Carolina. The company offers quality residential and commercial real estate services across Greenville, Spartanburg, Oconee, and Pickens counties. Family owned and operated, Coldwell Banker Caine has been helping the Upstate find their way home since 1933. For more information, visit their website at or follow their social media channels: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

SCBIZtv is part of the SC Biz News family, serving 100,000 high-level business execs throughout South Carolina. Click for more from SCBIZtv.